Saturday, December 8, 2007

SuperJive Is Alive

Big big game this week. It's time for Donovan to earn his money. The saddest part is... I don't even give a shit. Stay or go, we'll survive. We've done it with him, without him, with half of him. Just do something. He's a black Eli Manning. Just doesn't look like he cares. The passions gone, along with the desire. Time for new scenery, my man. A win keeps the playoff talk alive. A loss.....well, we lose you might as well start Kolb. Not even to pull mcnabb. But to risk inury. I hate you , Eagles.

Thursday, October 4, 2007

Why Being A Philly Sports Fan is Like Having A Slutty Girlfriend

Being a philadelphia sports fan.....

Its seriously like having a whore girlfriend. When you first find her, you think she's all yours. no one else cares like you do. then you find outthat the whole cities been with her too. But you overlook that. She's your girl now, despite her shitty past, and people are generally happy when she's around. Then as your hopes grow, you go out to bars and restaurants with her, you wear those ugly shirts she likes just to please her, then she disappoints you. Lets you down. I mean it was a big day, and she completely overlooked your feelings and thoughts and just did shit her way, and fucked everything up. I've invested a lot of money and time into her and she wont even care enough to ask my opinion?? You mull over the idea of finding another girl, but realize your best bet is to stick with the one you have here. She'll come around. There's no better girl in the nation. As the relationship goes on, your finding out, thats she not exactly telling you everything. She's keeping secrets from you, and your not too happy about it. You've invested a lot into the girl, and feel its your right to know the REAL story. Then you find out, she's been with your best friend. Thats it ... I"M DONE! No more abuse. No more whores. She's let me down too many times. About 6 months later, she calls you back...."Let's make another run at it" she says. "It's our time now" And your sucked in by those words. You get your hopes back up, and decide to try and try again no matter how much she let you down in the past. I mean, she is one of the hottest girls around right now, and your best friend technically cheated when he banged her anyway. I mean, they made a video, but they never watched it. So its back and your sucked in again....on your first date back together, she's still kinda shady, but she's had a rough few weeks so you overlook the minor letdown of this first dance...mainly because its been a while since you got some.....you set a second date for the next day.


To Be Continued after 6:30 est

Sunday, September 23, 2007

PAT BURRELL: "White Leftfielder's Are Criticized More Than Black Leftfielders"


The Sil's are starting to look pretty good. It's the 8th today and they are down 3-2, but we're half a game out of the wild card, and 1.5 back of the Mets......but thereal story is Pat the Bat, flubbing that flyball last nite. It didn't cost us anything and as soon as he did, everyone called and texted..."That's Your Boy!" Remember, nitwit, I don't waver on and off the Burrell bandwagon. I'm on it. he's your leader. Every homer, game winning hit, near rumble, he's the first one out of the dugout, cheering or fighting. He's the Phillie's Jeremiah Trotter. A little older, a step slower, but he's the heart of this team. Rollins and Pat are the Trotter-Dawkins of the Phuckins. Don't you forget it. Pat will be around next year. He's not a liability yet. He's third in the league in walks. That's his job. Get on base for Howard, let Howard knock you in. If someone's on, knock em in. He does it, and does it well.

Friday, August 24, 2007

On A Less Angry Note....GIVE IT A REST!


Leave Andy Reid and his kid's alone. Of course they're fucking up. but you think it's not breaking Big Red's heart? Then he's gotta come into a room full of media ready to pounce on him for his kid's latest fuckup. Give him some privacy. ALTHOUGH, the video of the kid leaving jail after the second arrest was priceless. He was still fucking wasted. He couldn't walk straight...then the metal detector kept going off. He stumbled to the car and finally made it in. But listen, it's nothing Andy did, or can control. His kids are old enough to decipher right from wrong. It's not the way they were raised or any of that bullshit. But for real, I don't know why it's such a media story. It's headline news in this city. Before murders and other heinous crimes. The media is a fucking spectacle. It's just a shame that while this guy's bassically dealing with the hardest shit to ever hit him, that the media's making a bigger ordeal out of it. But, Britt, what the fuck were you doing piss wasted , high on vicodin at 3:45 in the AFTERNOON? Dude, seriously. Get a grip.

Michael Vick.....


..is an asshole. I hope he gets his ass raped repeatedly in prison while he's being electrecuted by some big dude named Smalls. Also, I REALLY hope his buddies get raped harder and worse. The fact that they were nothing but felons before Vick gave them a home, gave them money. Basically, he gave them meaningless job titles but paid them as if they were real workers. You fuckers make me sick. It's not the Stop Snitchin shit. It' just simple math in my head. It's loyalty. You had no problem taking a dollar from the prick. But as soon as shit hit the fan, you hit the floor. Stand up for yourselves you pussies. It's absolute bullshit. You had your hands out like beggars. Your beggars! You did the shit too, remember. That's what the public seems to forget. Vick bankrolled the Bad Newz Kennelz, but you ran it. Your all dispicable. here's the only difference. Michael Vick still has money. Kind of a shame, but you snitches will be going back to the fucking pound.

QUICK! Exit The Back Of The Bandwagon In An Orderly Fashion


This has got to be a motherfucking joke. A week ago people are touting Charlie Manuel for manager of the year, and this week, we're shitting our pants watching the Mets and Padres take our playoff spots. I'll excuse everyone for thinking Charlie should be MOY..I mean, it was a huge vacation week so you were probably drunk. "Oh, but the injuries Mr. B. Fresh", you say. Dude, fuck the injuries. We've got capable hitting, we just have incapable pitching. Funny, because most of our players look like catchers. OUCH! This is basically the same goddamn thing we see every year. Finish one game out of the wildcard. Originally they blamed Bowa..."Hang em!" you bitched. Then last year it was,"Abreu's the bum! They played so well after the trade!", you howled. And now we're moaning, because once again the Phillies are pounding our rearends hard. I foresee nothing for the future of this years squad. Victorino is the next Von Hayes...a mediocre player who's outplaying his ability FOR THE TIME BEING. Honestly, I like the guy a lot. He uustles, and I respect that. but he's not a star. Utley, Howard, Rollins, and Hamels are the real deal. No complaints there. Ok, and no more Pat The Bat for MVP. I give up. How about most improved??? But guess what, snitches? With all these players I've named, only one is a pitcher. And with the way we pussy our pitchers anymore, Hamels can get 6 -9 innings a week, and can't pitch everygame (plus he's out at least few games, too) . The worst news about Hamels being injured is that Adam Eaton is getting healthy. The Phucking Phillies...OH MY! I hope they prove me wrong , but give up now. I just about have.

Thursday, June 14, 2007

Are you Kidding me???


Welcome to our "What the Fuck?!" of the week. What the Fuck is on Drew Gooden's head? That thing is abolutely fucking ridiculous. It looks like someone gave him a hot lunch on his neck. Please Drew....your now on National Television. Cut that shit out.



Looks like we'll be waiting a little bit longer until we get to celebrate our misfortune of being Philly fans. The Phils current hot streak is postponing our first parade in 27 years. First parade you ask......YES! Go to this site to help celebrate the Phillies becoming the first professional franchise to lose 10,000 games.



Here's a game we shoulda had when I was 6. I'd be dead of liver cancer already, but this is just way to cool to pass up. I'm going and buying a nintendo and RBI baseball today! Sullivan strap on the skirt cause were playing this game ASAP. Feel free to stop in ladies and gents...im gonna be in rare form. Here's a hint. The only ACTIVE players still playing are Roger Clemens, and Julio Franco.

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Rowand Slams Sox, and Why I'm Crying




That's got a funny ring to it. The Phils swept the White Sox, making a believer out of the city of Philadelphia. Is Jimmy Rollins actually right? Are we the team to beat??? Only time will tell, but we are lookin nice.






Brett Myers returned and threw in the bullpen last night. Fortunately, neither he, nor his wife were injured. Just to clarify..Myers was throwing pitches...NOT haymakers.




Also, ladies and gents, a bit of bad news. The Olsen twins turned 21 today....making them officially legal. I'm drying the tears as we speak. But cheer up folks. we have 6 months til this future hottie turns 18......count the days fellas. Count the days...






Tuesday, June 12, 2007

David Chase Interview, MVP strikes again, and other not so important news


Here's a good article on the last episode of the Sopranos for all you whiners ...... It's David Chase speaking PRIOR to the beginning of the season, but talking about the Finale



And, yes, MVP did it again. Pat the bat strikes hard and fast witht a solo shot. Accompanied by Ryan Howard and J-Roll to provide our only 3 runs of the game.


Donnie Mac is Back.....fearing for his job, he makes a McNabbulous (couldn't resist) return. And SURPRISE, Andy Reid is impressed with him. Lets put these two in a bath house and see what kind of shit goes down. They are way to supportive of eachother.

Stay tuned, assholes! more to come in a little.

Monday, June 11, 2007

HOTTIE OF THE WEEK .... volume 1


Ladies and Gentleman, boys and girls, hermaphrodites and perverts.....I bring to you the finest of the fine. Local talent this week.....Miss Shannon James. Hailing from my hometown of Holland, PA, this blonde bombshell recently graced the pages of Playboy as Miss May 2007. I searched long and hard for this weeks entry. It's the first one so it really had to come off with a bang. This just felt appropriate. This is how women are supposed to look. The legs, the body, the face and the blonde hair...this package is WELL put together. I leave you with a link to her myspace page.....take a deep breath and click on over.

Your welcome Fellas....your welcome.

http://www.myspace.com/shannonjames2007

Sunday, June 10, 2007

Howard - A Brand of His Own

http://bugsandcranks.com/philadelphia-phillies/did-you-know-ryan-howard-is-branded/

Never noticed this....interesting. Apparently Ryan Howard's been branded like a cattle and someone thinks its worth mentioning. HYPOCRITE ALERT...apparently I do to

Dear Bron-Bron


Stop it. Stop it now......No more Lebron - Jordan comparisons please. I actually get sick to my stomach when I see these little faggots running around wearing your jerseys saying your the next Mike. NEVER. Half these little kids haven't even seen Mike really play. On a personal note, in my mind the Wizards never happened. I won't believe it. LeBron, your nothing but a follower. Nike, Gatorade, etc......It's not about your endorsement money, or how funny ( I use that term loosely, Wise LeBron) your commercial are, it's about the intangibles, and you are not even close to being Mike. I doubt we'll ever see a relationship like America had with Mike. Even when people found out about his gambling debts, we overlooked it. We overlooked his shortcomings because in a way....we loved Mike. The whole story...cut in high school and willed his way to become the greatest player EVER. Some of us cried with Mike when he won the title on Fathers Day shortly after his Father died. We didn't berate him for crying, we FELT with him. Lebron, understand that you depend on your gift...much like Britney depends on her backup track. Mike created his gift. People like Mike, and Tiger Woods possess what most people call that Killer Instinct. They don't want to win just to win. They want to destroy you, just to show themselves they've got it. You've shown it once in 3 years.....ehhhhh. Step it up, Bronny. People say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, but you can never actually BE the person you imitate, LeBron. That's the funny part, you can only be compared as a newer version, but now you have to live up to the hype. An 0-7 start in Game 1 is not living up to the hype. In some ways ways, your too late, we have seen the second coming of Jordan.....his name is Allen Iverson. Think about it...not so much the numbers, nerd. The Impact. Iverson changed the landscape of the game. Go back and see how many players had tattoos and how many players had sick crossovers, cornrows. Let's agree to disagree, but you know on a level I'm right. Iverson didn't follow Mike to Nike. He started his own thing and brought back Reebok. He's not a follower like you, Bron-Bron....he's a leader. You only have the ability to hang out with Jay-Z because Iverson made it cool to mix hip-hop and basketball. It's a selfish attitude carried by the greats....basically it's a "Fuck you" attitude. I don't hate you, LeBron, I just hate what you do. That stupid beard, that stupid grin, and that ugly Jump Shot. I'd like to see you win a few, but I'd hate to see them keep setting you up for failure.

Friday, June 8, 2007

Oh...and Welcome

Welcome to my blog. These are my random thoughts about all things Philly, Sports, and normal BS. I like to rant and Rave like a drunk old man, so if your easily offended...kick rocks. Feel free to add comments, tell me to shut the eff up, or just add your own opinion, which by the way, means shit to me. I appreciate you stopping by and if you really do get offended e-mail me at RemaxRob81@yahoo.com and I will write you back to tell you what I think of you. Also stop in weekly for our Hottie of the Week! I will be showcasing Nationall and local talent that I see around the town and hopefully I can get laid from it. So if you know a hot female athlete or just a hot female in general, please send pics of her. Preferably nude and preferably Scat related.....if you dont know what it is, don't look it up cause you'll form a horrible opinion of me! Just kidding folks. Well, I'm out. I need to go catch up on my Paris Hilton news.

PS my boy Ronnie Parsons is trying to get onto I Love New York. Not cause he loves New York, but becausse he loves attention. He's the next big Black Actor. Right behind the black guyu from CSI. So go to www.ilovenewyork2.com and type in Ronniep145. Vote for him please. If you do he'll show you his junk. I've seen it, and I've felt like less of a man since.

MVP (Most Valuable Pat)


I'm sticking to my guns. This is going to be Pat Burrells break out season. Well technically its not his breakout season, but he's going to show us that Pat the Splat is not just Philly's Finest Puss-Hound, but also its 3rd best outfielder! So far he's been a catalyst...first on up on the dugout during mini-brawls, to slap a teammates hand after a sacrifice fly, and first one to put a sock on the door for a teammate about to bang a groupie! What a guy! Listen to me, and let's start the campaign now...Pat Burrell for MVP and Cole Hamels for Cy Young.....we can do it! Well probably not but let's give it the OLD Philadelphia Effort, certainly not the new philly. There hassn't been much effort in this town since 1993....The Sixers in '01 was a fluke, much like Tyrone Hill getting a woman who thinks he's hot! I'm gonna lay off Uncle Chaarlie for a little, his ejection last night got me hard...er um...pumped me up. More on that later...back to Pat the Splat. He actually sesems to be enjoying the game now...with a few exceptions hes played above average and I think its time we reward him for this. I'd offer to buy a hooker, but I think he does more than well enough in the puss department.