Friday, August 24, 2007

On A Less Angry Note....GIVE IT A REST!


Leave Andy Reid and his kid's alone. Of course they're fucking up. but you think it's not breaking Big Red's heart? Then he's gotta come into a room full of media ready to pounce on him for his kid's latest fuckup. Give him some privacy. ALTHOUGH, the video of the kid leaving jail after the second arrest was priceless. He was still fucking wasted. He couldn't walk straight...then the metal detector kept going off. He stumbled to the car and finally made it in. But listen, it's nothing Andy did, or can control. His kids are old enough to decipher right from wrong. It's not the way they were raised or any of that bullshit. But for real, I don't know why it's such a media story. It's headline news in this city. Before murders and other heinous crimes. The media is a fucking spectacle. It's just a shame that while this guy's bassically dealing with the hardest shit to ever hit him, that the media's making a bigger ordeal out of it. But, Britt, what the fuck were you doing piss wasted , high on vicodin at 3:45 in the AFTERNOON? Dude, seriously. Get a grip.

No comments: