
..is an asshole. I hope he gets his ass raped repeatedly in prison while he's being electrecuted by some big dude named Smalls. Also, I REALLY hope his buddies get raped harder and worse. The fact that they were nothing but felons before Vick gave them a home, gave them money. Basically, he gave them meaningless job titles but paid them as if they were real workers. You fuckers make me sick. It's not the Stop Snitchin shit. It' just simple math in my head. It's loyalty. You had no problem taking a dollar from the prick. But as soon as shit hit the fan, you hit the floor. Stand up for yourselves you pussies. It's absolute bullshit. You had your hands out like beggars. Your beggars! You did the shit too, remember. That's what the public seems to forget. Vick bankrolled the Bad Newz Kennelz, but you ran it. Your all dispicable. here's the only difference. Michael Vick still has money. Kind of a shame, but you snitches will be going back to the fucking pound.
No comments:
Post a Comment