Friday, August 24, 2007

On A Less Angry Note....GIVE IT A REST!


Leave Andy Reid and his kid's alone. Of course they're fucking up. but you think it's not breaking Big Red's heart? Then he's gotta come into a room full of media ready to pounce on him for his kid's latest fuckup. Give him some privacy. ALTHOUGH, the video of the kid leaving jail after the second arrest was priceless. He was still fucking wasted. He couldn't walk straight...then the metal detector kept going off. He stumbled to the car and finally made it in. But listen, it's nothing Andy did, or can control. His kids are old enough to decipher right from wrong. It's not the way they were raised or any of that bullshit. But for real, I don't know why it's such a media story. It's headline news in this city. Before murders and other heinous crimes. The media is a fucking spectacle. It's just a shame that while this guy's bassically dealing with the hardest shit to ever hit him, that the media's making a bigger ordeal out of it. But, Britt, what the fuck were you doing piss wasted , high on vicodin at 3:45 in the AFTERNOON? Dude, seriously. Get a grip.

Michael Vick.....


..is an asshole. I hope he gets his ass raped repeatedly in prison while he's being electrecuted by some big dude named Smalls. Also, I REALLY hope his buddies get raped harder and worse. The fact that they were nothing but felons before Vick gave them a home, gave them money. Basically, he gave them meaningless job titles but paid them as if they were real workers. You fuckers make me sick. It's not the Stop Snitchin shit. It' just simple math in my head. It's loyalty. You had no problem taking a dollar from the prick. But as soon as shit hit the fan, you hit the floor. Stand up for yourselves you pussies. It's absolute bullshit. You had your hands out like beggars. Your beggars! You did the shit too, remember. That's what the public seems to forget. Vick bankrolled the Bad Newz Kennelz, but you ran it. Your all dispicable. here's the only difference. Michael Vick still has money. Kind of a shame, but you snitches will be going back to the fucking pound.

QUICK! Exit The Back Of The Bandwagon In An Orderly Fashion


This has got to be a motherfucking joke. A week ago people are touting Charlie Manuel for manager of the year, and this week, we're shitting our pants watching the Mets and Padres take our playoff spots. I'll excuse everyone for thinking Charlie should be MOY..I mean, it was a huge vacation week so you were probably drunk. "Oh, but the injuries Mr. B. Fresh", you say. Dude, fuck the injuries. We've got capable hitting, we just have incapable pitching. Funny, because most of our players look like catchers. OUCH! This is basically the same goddamn thing we see every year. Finish one game out of the wildcard. Originally they blamed Bowa..."Hang em!" you bitched. Then last year it was,"Abreu's the bum! They played so well after the trade!", you howled. And now we're moaning, because once again the Phillies are pounding our rearends hard. I foresee nothing for the future of this years squad. Victorino is the next Von Hayes...a mediocre player who's outplaying his ability FOR THE TIME BEING. Honestly, I like the guy a lot. He uustles, and I respect that. but he's not a star. Utley, Howard, Rollins, and Hamels are the real deal. No complaints there. Ok, and no more Pat The Bat for MVP. I give up. How about most improved??? But guess what, snitches? With all these players I've named, only one is a pitcher. And with the way we pussy our pitchers anymore, Hamels can get 6 -9 innings a week, and can't pitch everygame (plus he's out at least few games, too) . The worst news about Hamels being injured is that Adam Eaton is getting healthy. The Phucking Phillies...OH MY! I hope they prove me wrong , but give up now. I just about have.