Saturday, December 8, 2007

SuperJive Is Alive

Big big game this week. It's time for Donovan to earn his money. The saddest part is... I don't even give a shit. Stay or go, we'll survive. We've done it with him, without him, with half of him. Just do something. He's a black Eli Manning. Just doesn't look like he cares. The passions gone, along with the desire. Time for new scenery, my man. A win keeps the playoff talk alive. A loss.....well, we lose you might as well start Kolb. Not even to pull mcnabb. But to risk inury. I hate you , Eagles.

Thursday, October 4, 2007

Why Being A Philly Sports Fan is Like Having A Slutty Girlfriend

Being a philadelphia sports fan.....

Its seriously like having a whore girlfriend. When you first find her, you think she's all yours. no one else cares like you do. then you find outthat the whole cities been with her too. But you overlook that. She's your girl now, despite her shitty past, and people are generally happy when she's around. Then as your hopes grow, you go out to bars and restaurants with her, you wear those ugly shirts she likes just to please her, then she disappoints you. Lets you down. I mean it was a big day, and she completely overlooked your feelings and thoughts and just did shit her way, and fucked everything up. I've invested a lot of money and time into her and she wont even care enough to ask my opinion?? You mull over the idea of finding another girl, but realize your best bet is to stick with the one you have here. She'll come around. There's no better girl in the nation. As the relationship goes on, your finding out, thats she not exactly telling you everything. She's keeping secrets from you, and your not too happy about it. You've invested a lot into the girl, and feel its your right to know the REAL story. Then you find out, she's been with your best friend. Thats it ... I"M DONE! No more abuse. No more whores. She's let me down too many times. About 6 months later, she calls you back...."Let's make another run at it" she says. "It's our time now" And your sucked in by those words. You get your hopes back up, and decide to try and try again no matter how much she let you down in the past. I mean, she is one of the hottest girls around right now, and your best friend technically cheated when he banged her anyway. I mean, they made a video, but they never watched it. So its back and your sucked in again....on your first date back together, she's still kinda shady, but she's had a rough few weeks so you overlook the minor letdown of this first dance...mainly because its been a while since you got some.....you set a second date for the next day.


To Be Continued after 6:30 est

Sunday, September 23, 2007

PAT BURRELL: "White Leftfielder's Are Criticized More Than Black Leftfielders"


The Sil's are starting to look pretty good. It's the 8th today and they are down 3-2, but we're half a game out of the wild card, and 1.5 back of the Mets......but thereal story is Pat the Bat, flubbing that flyball last nite. It didn't cost us anything and as soon as he did, everyone called and texted..."That's Your Boy!" Remember, nitwit, I don't waver on and off the Burrell bandwagon. I'm on it. he's your leader. Every homer, game winning hit, near rumble, he's the first one out of the dugout, cheering or fighting. He's the Phillie's Jeremiah Trotter. A little older, a step slower, but he's the heart of this team. Rollins and Pat are the Trotter-Dawkins of the Phuckins. Don't you forget it. Pat will be around next year. He's not a liability yet. He's third in the league in walks. That's his job. Get on base for Howard, let Howard knock you in. If someone's on, knock em in. He does it, and does it well.

Friday, August 24, 2007

On A Less Angry Note....GIVE IT A REST!


Leave Andy Reid and his kid's alone. Of course they're fucking up. but you think it's not breaking Big Red's heart? Then he's gotta come into a room full of media ready to pounce on him for his kid's latest fuckup. Give him some privacy. ALTHOUGH, the video of the kid leaving jail after the second arrest was priceless. He was still fucking wasted. He couldn't walk straight...then the metal detector kept going off. He stumbled to the car and finally made it in. But listen, it's nothing Andy did, or can control. His kids are old enough to decipher right from wrong. It's not the way they were raised or any of that bullshit. But for real, I don't know why it's such a media story. It's headline news in this city. Before murders and other heinous crimes. The media is a fucking spectacle. It's just a shame that while this guy's bassically dealing with the hardest shit to ever hit him, that the media's making a bigger ordeal out of it. But, Britt, what the fuck were you doing piss wasted , high on vicodin at 3:45 in the AFTERNOON? Dude, seriously. Get a grip.

Michael Vick.....


..is an asshole. I hope he gets his ass raped repeatedly in prison while he's being electrecuted by some big dude named Smalls. Also, I REALLY hope his buddies get raped harder and worse. The fact that they were nothing but felons before Vick gave them a home, gave them money. Basically, he gave them meaningless job titles but paid them as if they were real workers. You fuckers make me sick. It's not the Stop Snitchin shit. It' just simple math in my head. It's loyalty. You had no problem taking a dollar from the prick. But as soon as shit hit the fan, you hit the floor. Stand up for yourselves you pussies. It's absolute bullshit. You had your hands out like beggars. Your beggars! You did the shit too, remember. That's what the public seems to forget. Vick bankrolled the Bad Newz Kennelz, but you ran it. Your all dispicable. here's the only difference. Michael Vick still has money. Kind of a shame, but you snitches will be going back to the fucking pound.

QUICK! Exit The Back Of The Bandwagon In An Orderly Fashion


This has got to be a motherfucking joke. A week ago people are touting Charlie Manuel for manager of the year, and this week, we're shitting our pants watching the Mets and Padres take our playoff spots. I'll excuse everyone for thinking Charlie should be MOY..I mean, it was a huge vacation week so you were probably drunk. "Oh, but the injuries Mr. B. Fresh", you say. Dude, fuck the injuries. We've got capable hitting, we just have incapable pitching. Funny, because most of our players look like catchers. OUCH! This is basically the same goddamn thing we see every year. Finish one game out of the wildcard. Originally they blamed Bowa..."Hang em!" you bitched. Then last year it was,"Abreu's the bum! They played so well after the trade!", you howled. And now we're moaning, because once again the Phillies are pounding our rearends hard. I foresee nothing for the future of this years squad. Victorino is the next Von Hayes...a mediocre player who's outplaying his ability FOR THE TIME BEING. Honestly, I like the guy a lot. He uustles, and I respect that. but he's not a star. Utley, Howard, Rollins, and Hamels are the real deal. No complaints there. Ok, and no more Pat The Bat for MVP. I give up. How about most improved??? But guess what, snitches? With all these players I've named, only one is a pitcher. And with the way we pussy our pitchers anymore, Hamels can get 6 -9 innings a week, and can't pitch everygame (plus he's out at least few games, too) . The worst news about Hamels being injured is that Adam Eaton is getting healthy. The Phucking Phillies...OH MY! I hope they prove me wrong , but give up now. I just about have.

Thursday, June 14, 2007

Are you Kidding me???


Welcome to our "What the Fuck?!" of the week. What the Fuck is on Drew Gooden's head? That thing is abolutely fucking ridiculous. It looks like someone gave him a hot lunch on his neck. Please Drew....your now on National Television. Cut that shit out.



Looks like we'll be waiting a little bit longer until we get to celebrate our misfortune of being Philly fans. The Phils current hot streak is postponing our first parade in 27 years. First parade you ask......YES! Go to this site to help celebrate the Phillies becoming the first professional franchise to lose 10,000 games.



Here's a game we shoulda had when I was 6. I'd be dead of liver cancer already, but this is just way to cool to pass up. I'm going and buying a nintendo and RBI baseball today! Sullivan strap on the skirt cause were playing this game ASAP. Feel free to stop in ladies and gents...im gonna be in rare form. Here's a hint. The only ACTIVE players still playing are Roger Clemens, and Julio Franco.